Gross Pluming 440-324-9999 Facebook Linked In Fire Protection HVAC Plumbing Facebook Linked In
 
HOME      I     OUR HISTORY     I     OUR STAFF    I     JOB PHOTOS    I     SERVICES     I     CONTACT US

 

]Dan

Daniel J. Gross
President  - CEO - HVAC
dan@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

  Melissa Melissa M. Lear
Assistant Project Manager / Estimator 
melissa@grossmech.com
         
Guy

Guy Gross
Vice President - Plumbing - Fire Protection
guy@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

  Zaur Azur Decker
Estimating Assistant HVAC & Plumbing
azur@grossmech.com
         
Junior

Daniel S. Gross (Jr.)
Vice President - Operations
junior@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

  Chris

Chris Barnicle
Vice President - Service Manager
chris@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

         
Adam

Adam Twining
Plumbing - Fire Protection Project Manager / Plumbing Estimator
adam@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

  Donna Donna K. Breeding
Service Coordinator
donna@grossmech.com
       
Aaron

Aaron Sword
HVAC Project Manager / HVAC Estimator
aaron@grossmech.com

VIEW BIO

  Bill Bill Elliott
Materials Coordinator
bill@grossmech.com
         
Karen Black Karen Black
Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable
karen@grossmech.com
  Martha Martha Taylor
Office Manager
martha@grossmech.com
         

 

   
Gross Plumbing Inc., 6843 Lake Ave., Elyria, OH 44035 • 440-324-9999
   
Fire Protection HVAC Plumbing